The basic necklace 94 and cuff (light tint) were chosen by Halle aux Grains – Michel Bras Paris
for the restaurant hostesses. They match the beautiful outfit created by Catherine André!

These jewels are available here and here.

Le collier basique 94 et la manchette light

Contemporary jewelry

Paris

La Halle aux Grains

The basic necklace 94 and cuff (light tint) were chosen by Halle aux Grains - Michel Bras Paris for the restaurant hostesses. They match the beautiful outfit created by Catherine André! These jewels are available on our e-shop.

Atelier Caraco

Atelier Caraco, 4 rue Saulnier, Paris 9ème Friday 18th : 5pm-10pm Saturday 19th : 12pm-8pm Sunday 20th: 12pm-6pm On the floors of the Caraco workshop, you will find the entire OOOO collection, jewellery, accessories, objects ; the researches and novelties from these last months. Discover the new El Camino collection, contemporary Mayan and Edith Bellod's

Blue against blues!

Against the blues and the ambient gloom, here is the new blue collection! From bright blue to dark blue or violet, 5 emblematic jewels of the collection are declined in titanium. Nearly twice as light as steel or bronze, and even more fluid, this high quality material amazes us with its lightness and stunning colors.

Le collier basique 94 et la manchette light ont été choisis par la Halle aux Grains – Michel Bras Paris
pour équiper les hôtesses du restaurant. Ils s’accordent parfaitement à la belle tenue créée par Catherine André !

Ces bijoux sont disponibles ici et

Le collier basique 94 et la manchette light

Bijoux contemporains

Une matière : la cotte de maille. Un parti-pris : la simplicité. Une exigence : la pérennité.
Une collection créée et fabriquée en France, depuis 2009.

La Halle aux Grains

Le collier basique 94 et la manchette light ont été choisis par la Halle aux Grains – Michel Bras Paris pour équiper les hôtesses du restaurant. Ils s’accordent parfaitement à la belle tenue créée par Catherine André ! A retrouver sur notre e-shop.

Atelier Caraco

L'atelier Caraco vous accueille Vendredi 18 : 17h-22h Samedi 19 : 12h-20h Dimanche 20 : 12h-18h 4 rue Saulnier, Paris 9ème (métro Cadet ou Grands Boulevards) Retrouvez toute la collection OOOO, bijoux, accessoires, objets. Toutes les recherches et les nouveautés de ces derniers mois que nous n'avons pas pu vous présenter.  A découvrir aussi la nouvelle

Bleu de printemps

Contre le blues et la morosité ambiante, voici la nouvelle collection bleue ! Du bleu vif, au bleu sombre, ou violine, 5 bijoux emblématiques de la collection sont déclinés  en titane. Près de deux fois plus léger que l'acier ou le bronze, plus fluide encore, ce matériau de haute qualité nous étonne par sa légèreté et ses